Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Cline

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Cline

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rich G

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff has been great to work with over the past few years. He takes the time to go over and explain everything thoroughly. Would highly recommend this company for all of your insurance needs."

fred and trisha Stevens

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristen Erin and Jeff are awesome to work with . They are always easy to talk to and explain anything in question. Highly recommend!! Rates are great too!"

Nicholas Hartman

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are great i got in a wreck and called them right away they was on it and took care of everything very fast..."

becky nixon

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff us very nice and willing to help answer any questions you may have. Great person to do business with."

Tammy Winchester

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing faimily. Love them all."

Katerina Romanova

October 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"That was my very first car insurance experience, so of course, I had many questions. Jeff and his team did an excellent job of explaining everything step by step via phone/email and in person. They were really helpful and quick to answer, even when I was traveling overseas. Now I moved to a different state, so they helped me to transfer to a new agent very smoothly. Jeff and his team are easy to talk to and extremely helpful. Thank you!"

Jason May

August 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jeff’s a good man. He and his team do a great job for his customers ; putting them #1. Thanks for all you do in our community."

jeremy Allison

September 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jeff is very informational, has good business ethics and is easy going, he will work with you to determine the best policy for you to cover your needs and wants."

Brad Daugherty

September 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jeff is my goto insurance man! He is the person I trust with my own insurance as well as will be who I send my own children to. Which says alot. If your considering him for your insurance needs, you will not be disappointed!"

Rick Baldwin

September 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jeff has been my agent for several years he has always been honest and very hardworking I have referred several people to him and he always takes extremely good care of them. By far the best Agent in town!"

Andrea Baxter

September 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jeff Cline is a reputable and honest insurance agent who goes out of his way to make sure all your needs are met. I've known Jeff for about 8 years and he has always had my my back. When my tree fell on my fence, he was there the same day with contacts to help me clean it up quickly. My grown daughter now is insured by Jeff and she also knows she is in good hands if anything were to happen. I feel most comfortable with Jeff as my insurance agent as he's a friend and will give me advice like I am family and that means alot!"

Pete Dall

January 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"Jeff has been my agent for many years. He is a true professional. I've had claims due to a tree landing on my house and a teenager's fender benders and Jeff and his staff were helpful through the process anytime I've needed them."

Ashli Smith

November 1, 2016

5  out of  5
"Jeff has been my insurance agent since I started driving and now he insures my home as well. Jeff and his entire staff are easy to talk too, quick to answer questions and extremely helpful."