Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jamie Stout

Jamie Stout

December 24, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Jamie Stout
"Been with them for many years. For the past year when I would call I could never get anyone to answer the phone. One day I called, got the voice mail. So I left a message and thought I would stop in there since I was going to be out. I walk in about 20 mins later and the lady was just sitting at the front desk doing nothing but messing with her nails. I walked up and said I called about 20mins ago. She hatefully said Oh you did. I said yes I even left a message did you check them. Her response while she was sitting there doing nothing was no not yet. Needless to say after I left I switched agents."
Profile photo of Kamey Waters

Kamey Waters

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kamey Waters
"Best insurance agents ever!"
Profile photo of Mansfield 1776

Mansfield 1776

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mansfield 1776
"Glad I switched and went with Jeff. Kristen is awesome very helpful and answered all my questions and made it simple and easy. Definitely won't be going anywhere else."
Profile photo of John Gibiser

John Gibiser

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Gibiser
"Friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff. Would definitely recommend! I have been a client for years and would never go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Dakota Bell

Dakota Bell

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Bell
"The best insurance agent in Muncie if you don’t have a plan yet or you are looking to switch from your current agent I highly recommend using Jeff! He will go out of his way to make sure you are getting the best coverage for the best price"
Profile photo of Rich G

Rich G

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rich G
"Jeff has been great to work with over the past few years. He takes the time to go over and explain everything thoroughly. Would highly recommend this company for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of fred and trisha Stevens

fred and trisha Stevens

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by fred and trisha Stevens
"Kristen Erin and Jeff are awesome to work with . They are always easy to talk to and explain anything in question. Highly recommend!! Rates are great too!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Hartman

Nicholas Hartman

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Hartman
"They are great i got in a wreck and called them right away they was on it and took care of everything very fast..."
Profile photo of becky nixon

becky nixon

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by becky nixon
"Jeff us very nice and willing to help answer any questions you may have. Great person to do business with."
Profile photo of Tammy Winchester

Tammy Winchester

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Winchester
"Amazing faimily. Love them all."
Profile photo of Katerina Romanova

Katerina Romanova

October 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Katerina Romanova
"That was my very first car insurance experience, so of course, I had many questions. Jeff and his team did an excellent job of explaining everything step by step via phone/email and in person. They were really helpful and quick to answer, even when I was traveling overseas. Now I moved to a different state, so they helped me to transfer to a new agent very smoothly. Jeff and his team are easy to talk to and extremely helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jason May

Jason May

August 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jason May
"Jeff’s a good man. He and his team do a great job for his customers ; putting them #1. Thanks for all you do in our community."
Profile photo of jeremy Allison

jeremy Allison

September 4, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by jeremy Allison
"Jeff is very informational, has good business ethics and is easy going, he will work with you to determine the best policy for you to cover your needs and wants."
Profile photo of Brad Daugherty

Brad Daugherty

September 4, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Daugherty
"Jeff is my goto insurance man! He is the person I trust with my own insurance as well as will be who I send my own children to. Which says alot. If your considering him for your insurance needs, you will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Rick Baldwin

Rick Baldwin

September 4, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Baldwin
"Jeff has been my agent for several years he has always been honest and very hardworking I have referred several people to him and he always takes extremely good care of them. By far the best Agent in town!"
Profile photo of Andrea Baxter

Andrea Baxter

September 4, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Baxter
"Jeff Cline is a reputable and honest insurance agent who goes out of his way to make sure all your needs are met. I've known Jeff for about 8 years and he has always had my my back. When my tree fell on my fence, he was there the same day with contacts to help me clean it up quickly. My grown daughter now is insured by Jeff and she also knows she is in good hands if anything were to happen. I feel most comfortable with Jeff as my insurance agent as he's a friend and will give me advice like I am family and that means alot!"
Profile photo of Pete Dall

Pete Dall

January 9, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Dall
"Jeff has been my agent for many years. He is a true professional. I've had claims due to a tree landing on my house and a teenager's fender benders and Jeff and his staff were helpful through the process anytime I've needed them."
Profile photo of Ashli Smith

Ashli Smith

November 1, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Ashli Smith
"Jeff has been my insurance agent since I started driving and now he insures my home as well. Jeff and his entire staff are easy to talk too, quick to answer questions and extremely helpful."